Menu Close

The Committee

Chairman                        Phil Begley

Vice Chairman                 Ambrose Bennett

Secretary                         Avril Perrett

Treasurer                        Lynda Atkins


Treasurer                     Lynda Atkins

Committee Members

Sheila Brown    Mike Stocker   Patrick Paine   Ray Priest   Colin Usher (web admin)


Use the form below to send a message to all Committee Members 

    Note: If the message content is considered advertising or spam it will be ignored.