Menu Close


The Committee

Chairman                        Phil Begley

Vice Chairman                 Ambrose Bennett

Secretary                         Avril Perrett

Treasurer                        Lynda Atkins


Treasurer                     Lynda Atkins

Committee Members

Debbie Ryan   Mike Stocker   Patrick Paine   Colin Usher (web admin)


Use the form below to contact us.

    Note: If the message content is considered advertising or spam it will be ignored.

    x Logo: YMCPRA Shield Security
    This Site Is Protected By
    YMCPRA Shield Security